Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Garg is a wonderful caring specialist. He takes his to explain what your problem is and what can be done to help you and fix your problems.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/19/22
The process of scheduling my second hip replacement has been smooth, thanks to the prompt, professional efforts of Sylvia in the Pasadena office. Not only has she been detailed and thorough, she does it all with a compassionate and friendly manner.
Ruby F.
Submitted 03/28/22
Great
Beth R.
Submitted 01/13/22
First time I met Dr. O'Dowd. He was nice. He carefully described procedure I needed.
Ossanna Y.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Garg took good care of me . He listened to me very satisfied .
Susan S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Staff professional appt on time Dr personal feel trustful in his care
Steven C.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Garg is always right to point, and explains everything in layman's terms.
Susan D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Ashford is top notch
Robert W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Harris is understanding and direct and caring
Manuel J.
Submitted 01/13/22
After suffering a complicated injury Dr. O’Dowd became my orthopedic surgeon not only was the treatment I received excellent it was also compassionate as well as objective as to what my recovery would be like, I’m glad I was referred to Congress orthopedic Im couldn’t be happier. Manuel
Joe L.
Submitted 01/13/22
I’m happy with my overall experience. I am grateful to have had such wonderful Doctors on my side to help me get back to my normal activities as much as possible. Thank you
Claire B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Ashford is very personable. He listens to concerns and acts promptly to needs.
Yvette M.
Submitted 01/13/22
I had a very good visit. I was seen at my designated time. Dr Lim was very thorough explaining the process for the type of injury I have. I highly recommend Congress and Dr Lim.
Arax A.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great doctor and surgeon.
Antonia W.
Submitted 01/12/22
This was a very positive experience for me be because of the Doctor. Dr. Hindoyan.
Denny C.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have had knee injury for over 2 month, and the clinic I was visiting could not take care of it right, it was still hurting after 2 month treatment. when I was referred to dr. Lin he was able to identify the sympton at the first visit and treat it right. It was a lot better after the treatment. thanks to dr. Lin, he was very patient to listen to my concern and explain how my knee should be treated. It was great experiences visiting dr. Lin's office.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr provided details, listened, provide clarity, I did not feel rushed. Friendly, caring
James B.
Submitted 01/12/22
gave me sot and spent alot time with me
Robert D.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great staff