Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had an Excellent experience. Top quality. Complete Professionals.
Shirley R.
Submitted 01/12/22
While viewing x-rays dr. f took me thru a precise description and very understandable analysis of my injury. He address my fears as he allowed me to ask many questions. It was a good visit which turned out to be less serious then I anticipated. Thank you Dr. Fraipont
Boyd F.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Ashford is good, but I like assistant does not get back in touch with you. I had a postop visit on January 12, 2022, it was misslabeled as a preop visit. I did not have leg pain, numbness or tingling, just weakness,
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/12/22
My appointment was right on time, everyone was very professional. Dr Shankwiler is the absolute most informative doctor I’ve ever been to. I so appreciate his explanations & insight to my questions. On a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being the most favorable), I’d rate him at 20. Above & beyond expectations.
Andrew R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Shankwiler is great! He has tremendous bed side manner, and truly cares for all of his patients and staff members. This is going to be my second surgery with Dr Shankwiler! I fully trust and rest him 100%
Marlene K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I checked in & was given forms to complete. Was called to inter sanctum almost immediately. Shown my exam room and proceeded to X-ray room. After X-ray, back to exam room. Wait for doctor. Dr. Ashford arrived, chat. He showed me X-ray. Discussed difference in scoliosis curve from last year, exercises, posture, no need for surgery, keep up the exercising with trainer. Return around same time next year.
Maria B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Love dr Dietrick !! Amazing doctor and great bedside manner..
Anthony S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Quick and efficient. Only issue is how long patients wait to be called for their appointments (well past their appointment time).
Hartmuth K.
Submitted 01/12/22
I have had a great experience working with Dr. Diehl, his staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Diehl not only treats you as a patient but gets to know you personally. You are able to talk with him as a friend, and I always walk out of the office feeling better than when I went in, irregardless of the medical diagnosis.
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Lin is great!
Min Chun H.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Is professional and knowledgeable.
Bradley S.
Submitted 01/12/22
I believe I and getting excellent care for my orthopedic needs which involve my knees, hips, and back.
Roger G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Today’s a bit disorganized as I was told I needed z as n X-ray and then not, as the PA had confused my chart with another. I also had to wait 40 in the exam room, which was atypical of previous visits.
Donald R.
Submitted 01/12/22
Great
Patricia V.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Hindoyann explains all results and procedures to my understanding of medical terminology. (Plain english)
Donna M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent client service, very Very thorough. And professional. Thank u again
Rodney O.
Submitted 01/12/22
Pleasurable experience for someone with a bad knee. He simplified things so one could understand the process.
Beatrice M.
Submitted 01/12/22
I feel sure that Dr. Lee is on top of my complaints and descriptions of my physical situation. He also is attempting to help me to make my existence as comfortable as as possible by offering his expertise. He is a kind person and I have faith in his suggestions.
Carroll G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Superb & Informative
Kevin R.
Submitted 01/12/22
I feel that the entire process from beginning to end was done very well. He was personable and professional. His concern for my well being and recovery seemed to be genuine. His staff was also very courteous and helpful in all my needs.