Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly atmosphere great staff
Lena W.
Submitted 01/12/22
personable, easy relaxed bedside manner. thorough examination and explained the whole process.
David G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Garg is fast but thorough. As with other Congress specialists that I have seen, he seeks treatments that avoid surgery if possible, referring patients to the excellent Elite physical therapy clinic owned by Congress, but checking in on their progress every few months, and considering alternatives. The only downside is that one usually has a long wait to see him.
Kim B.
Submitted 01/12/22
Fast and efficient and friendly
Carroll G.
Submitted 01/12/22
Superb & informative
Garine D.
Submitted 01/12/22
I had an urgent need to see the doctor, instead of the appointment for end of January I was told to come the next day! Very kind, the doctor listens to your concerns that’s what a patient needs
Marlene C.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr sabbag was very professional and very helpful. He is a great doctor
Matt B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Jackson and the entire staff are wonderful. The process has been seamless and convenient. Anterior hip surgery with Dr Jackson is definitely the way to go.
Leonard A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Harris listen to me about what is going on with my left ankle.
Josephine C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Harris is consistently professional and knowledgeable.
Diane Dai-Yet C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Moscarello always took time listening my health problems and answered my concerns right to the point and throughly reviewed my x-ray and MRI films in providing correct results. I was surprised to hear Dr. Moscarello retired since he has so many medical experience.
Antonia A.
Submitted 01/11/22
The staff is always very nice respectful & professional. Excellent doctor - overall the experience is amazing & smooth. Definitely recommended
Darryl T.
Submitted 01/11/22
it was great
Dollie E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Ashford is the only doctor in the past five years who could explain why I have so much trouble with my breathing. Dr. Ashford explains clearly what he can do to to help you.
Richard T.
Submitted 01/11/22
Organized quick on time.
Susan L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Costigan is the best doctor ever. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone I know that needs his services.
Bruce M.
Submitted 01/11/22
We Farg is very competent.he has operated on both my shoulders now and did a wonderful job.He is also very personable.
Melinda M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Efficient, office staff helpful in anyway they can. Dr Dietrick is the expert surgeon you want to create quality of life where we may have struggles.
Ryan C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Treats me well !!!
Catalina C.
Submitted 01/11/22
He was very attentive to my needs