Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. O’Dowd is professional, friendly and very concerned about resolving my knee pain. Am scheduled for an MRI and will get further treatment. I’m confident Dr. O’Doud can help me.
Emma S.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very pkeasant
Meredith C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Kind staff. Caring doctor. Thank you!
Joelyn T.
Submitted 12/17/21
amazing staff
Scott D.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Ashford is a fantastic doctor! He is attentive to your needs and gives his full attention to your problem. I am so thankful that I was referred to him as I know I will always get the best treatment available.
John M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and competent with friendly staff attitude and staff. Has MRI and x-ray and PT on site as well as great convenient parking....as a MD myself going there speaks volume of my confidence in Dr Lee and the Congress Orthopedic Group... I've been going there and knowing their docs for decades!
Donna R.
Submitted 12/17/21
Feel very confident with Dr Jackson performing my future hip replacement. He has explain the procedure and post therapy. Jennifer Hernandez is very thorough with coordinating my hip replacement schedule and required documentation from my primary doctor. I feel very comfortable. Great staff!
George W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great doctor and staff.
Christopher M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Very professional and Dr. Lin knows his stuff. Great experience and my hand is as good as new!
Jimmie L.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Lee was courteous and listened to the explanation of my medical concerns as I understood them to be. He answered my concerns appropriately.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Garg impressed myself, son-in-law and private nurse with his openness and time spent explaining my operation and repairs. I would definitely recall this doctor!!
Gabriel P.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Moscarello is one of the best doctors I ever experienced be treated, honest, a great human being.
Brad W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent!
Bedros K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Excellent service
Katherine H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Jackson is the best. He is so caring, great bedside manner, very skilled, up on latest technology, great follow. I will highly recommend him to anyone that needs hip surgery. Truly the best there is.
Carole K.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent care, Dr. Jackson is very conscientious and helpful. He is a very skilled surgeon and has an excellent ability to explain what’s going on! Highly recommend him and the surgery center at Congress Orthopedics.
Lila N.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Moscarello was very professional and explained my procedure very clearly.
Anthony C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Lee and his staff have always been very professional and amazing.
Barbara I.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr Sabbag is very caring and I trust him as a great Dr. He is upfront and let's you know what is happening.
Eugene B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent service as always