Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marlene N.
Submitted 12/16/21
I have been coming to Congress for the last 10 years if not more. I have 2 of the best surgeons ever But I'm very sad that I am losing Dr Moscarello but happy for him and his new Adventure. Thank you Dr Moscarello for making my leg better I'm going to miss you. Best wishes❤
Andrew C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Shankwiler was professional, experienced, and proficient making my 80 years old shoulder functional and pain free. I appreciate his medical attention.
Lucas D.
Submitted 12/16/21
Is everyone from the staff that check you in to the nurses that review you review your history shows you great kindness and care and care. Especially doctor Shankwiler who's help and work as a reason why I will be a 100% again
Agostina M.
Submitted 12/16/21
Friendly and efficient.
Judith T.
Submitted 12/16/21
Concerned. Tried to help me with my problem.
Louis D.
Submitted 12/16/21
They are very friendly. Always someone to talk to . Most of all the Doctors are great
Jorge O.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent staff and Excellent Doctor and there customers Service is awesome
Eduardo H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great service, excellent professional conduct of ethics. Will must definitely recommend this office.
Luis C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Have good experience for long time dr. Moscarello best Doctor , head nurse Dawn great and kind
Leticia R.
Submitted 12/16/21
The doctor, including all the people who treated me were very kind
Olivia C.
Submitted 12/16/21
My choice to have Dr Dietrick do my total knee replacement surgery was an excellent choice for me. I had Excellent care. He was highly recommended. Thank you!