Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sonia M.
Submitted 01/11/22
The Experience was exelent
Michael B.
Submitted 01/11/22
I have had three shoulder surgeries, two knee surgeries, and a wrist surgery at Congress. All the doctors are top notch. I send all my patients to Congress for all Ortho joint surgeries.
Mary F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Constance F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Great!
Roan M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Lee has helped multiple members of our family and has been invaluable to our wellbeing.
William A.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Ashford is excellent
Miko S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Lin is very professional and Friendly
Joy S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Lin was very helpful and explained everything about the procedure for carpal tunnel to me
Peter V.
Submitted 01/11/22
Friendly, transparent and clear
Odila R.
Submitted 01/11/22
Recommended
Victoria L.
Submitted 01/10/22
Wonderful doctor who listens to you and provides options.
Richard A.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr.Shankwiler, is amazing people person, you won’t fine a surgeon that is so personal. And the quality of the surgery.I had another surgeon tell me that the Doctor that did your surgery did a excellent job.
Vicken K.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Hindoyan is caring, knowledgeable with great memory about details. I hope I won't need him ever but I'm happy he's there if I ever do.
Susan S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly… professional…. Very competent. Very confident in their skill and knowledge
Walter C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Excellent.
Raymond S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Very oriented to my needs
Lin C.
Submitted 01/10/22
I had knee surgery 4 years ago and 4 years later my knee is healthy and I can travel everywhere
Alma G.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. F. was very nice, and diagnosed me quickly. However, I had to wait almost an hour to be looked at, for 15 minute visit. I realize that you are extremely busy, but the long wait was not so nice. Not much else to say!
Robert R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Friendly, prompt. Dr. Shankwiler is a good doctor in whom I have a lot of faith. Very caring.
Kum L.
Submitted 01/10/22
I trust Dr. Garg. He listens & take care of my pain. Had meniscus tear repair on my left knee on Feb 2019 & he took care of arthritis build up as well. Recently(Dec. 29 2021), had golfer's elbow surgery. I didn't go seek for 2nd opinion since Dr. Garg provided me complete information and I trust him. Currently he is taking care of my left shoulder as well(bursitis & arthritis build up) I live approx. 70 miles away from Dr. Garg's office. Hard to find good doctor who listens to your pain & explains causes along with options I need to to take..BUT I have Dr. Garg !!! I trust him & appreciate what he did & doing to take care of my aging body. Thank you Dr. Garg & staff!