Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert R.
Submitted 01/10/22
Good
Michael J.
Submitted 01/10/22
DR. Moscarello is an excellent orthopedic surgeon who has done his utmost to repair/replace the damage to my knees. I appreciate all he has done, and wish him the very best in his retirement.
Nancy F.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Shanwilerl is a gem.. He always discusses issues clearly and ernestly.
Randy V.
Submitted 01/10/22
went as expected. timely and efficient
Susan S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr. Shankwiler listened carefully as I described my symptoms. He then went on to discuss treatment options and answered all of my questions thoughtfully.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/10/22
Could Not have been a better experience I highly recommend Dr. Lin and the Congress group
Esperanza S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Lee explained my condition very clearly using MRI and X-ray images on the computer. He answered all my questions and prescribed a course of treatment, physical therapy and follow up appointment. I was pleased with my visit and the care that I received. His nurse was also very helpful.
Anthony D.
Submitted 01/09/22
Doctor was professional, efficient and congenial.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/09/22
N/A
Emma S.
Submitted 01/09/22
Dr. Jackson is amazing, he always makes me feel extremely comfortable and heard in regards to my injury. His nurses/medical assistants are all so great. My only issue is the front desk. They are rude to ppl asking simple questions. I understand you may get the same questions all day, but that’s not our issue. This is your job!
Robert E.
Submitted 01/09/22
Excellent
Anita G.
Submitted 01/09/22
Knowledgeable and caring bedside manner.
Talmadge H.
Submitted 01/08/22
My experience was friendly, professional, and informative.
Deborah B.
Submitted 01/08/22
As usual, the visit to this facility was wonderful, no matter which doctor we see. Reception, nurse, x-ray and doctor. Could not be happier.
Donna W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Stellar. Brilliant. Confidence.
Albert R.
Submitted 01/08/22
The waiting time after my appointment time went by but the wait was very short. Thank you.
Stephen K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very Professional!
Barbara H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Lee explained the results of the MRI in a way that I understood them. Because of the pain I have, I knew the results were going to be bad and they were, but Dr. Lee delivered them in a very tactful and sensitive manner. We agreed on a treatment plan. I recommend Dr. Lee because he is knowledgeable and sensitive to the patients feelings.
Leslie O.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Ashford is very knowledgeable. He is patient and respectful of his patients, as he presents viable options for treatment. Great that he was available by email for any questions or concerns. The office staff is also very nice and customer service oriented.
David H.
Submitted 01/08/22
All around professional help I commend your staff for being concerned about me and helping