Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Jackson takes time with each of his patients and is very good at evaluating his patient’s needs. Will answer questions throughout your treatment. He works to develop a plan so you can return to your active life.
Michele S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Friendly, Informative and very Helpful!
Anissa L.
Submitted 01/08/22
There are very thorough have on site xray is great one step of not waiting
Christophe S.
Submitted 01/08/22
The best !!! Love Dr. Quigley!!!!
Jeffery B.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr O’Dowd has been great. He is very thorough and explains all of my options. He has never pushed me into surgery. I feel very comfortable with Dr O’Dowd and now that we have decided to move ahead with surgery I know my treatment will be top notch.
Catherine K.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Lee and his staff are always professional and helpful. He listens to my concerns and addresses them. I recommend him for your orthopedic concerns.
Pearl H.
Submitted 01/08/22
The staff was pleasant & efficient. Dr. Ashford as always easy to talk to & his listens & answers my questions. I felt confident in his advice to help me through my situation.
Yueyao W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr.Garg was always helpful, tried to explain every detail to me about my injury. I'm sincerely grateful for all your help.
Esther V.
Submitted 01/08/22
I have nothing but positive feedback for Dr. Garg. He is one of my favorite doctors. I feel he is very competent in his knowledge, friendly and caring. I highly recommend him.
Alberto G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr. Garg is always professional, he explains everything in detail. I could have not asked for a better Doctor. I am very satisfied with him and his staff.
Marcia G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Prompt with appointment. Notified if change of time or date necessary. Staff pleasant and informed.
Joanna H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Very satisfying
Janet W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Garg is wonderful. He is thorough and listens to his patient.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/08/22
Utmost in professionalism. All staff members were courteous and helpful. Dr. Sabbag was thorough and took his time. I left feeling that Dr. Sabbag truly cared about me as his patient. Thank you.
Wayne N.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Harris exudes confidence and professionalism in a most friendly manner. 3 stars is a reflection not of dr Harris but of front office failing to verify my insurance coverage and causing me to pay out of pocket for insurance covered procedures
Marie G.
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Garg is the best!! His staff are all very helpful and kind!! Great experience under not so great circumstances.
Randie F.
Submitted 01/08/22
I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson to anyone. He takes the time to sit and talk with me on every visit. He thoroughly goes over my condition and my options. I wish all doctors were like Dr Jackson.
Joann M.
Submitted 01/08/22
Outside of length of waiting time service was good.
Ana Marie D.
Submitted 01/07/22
I really admired Dr Rishi in dealing with patients He's very professional & understanding He gives excellent care & A+ surgeon
Jeff G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Ashford is a kind, well-qualified, competent physician who really goes out of his way to make his patients feel at-ease. He's willing to answer any questions they may have, so they better understand what ails them in order to prevent further injury, which also helps them aid in their own recovery process. The staff that supports Dr. Ashford is really helpful and accommodating. They make certain that all patients are well-taken care of, and they always make me feel welcome at their practice. I really can't recommend Dr. Ashford and Congress Orthopaedic Associates enough. If you have a back injury, I would highly encourage you to reach out to them to make an appointment.