Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lupe S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Drs at Congress Med have been my go to Specialists for 27 yrs. They are ALL Amazing Drs! I wouldn’t go anywhere else! I was there today for an upcoming procedure . Dr Costigan expressed his concerns, options and best advice. His best advice starts next week! THANK YOU Dr Costigan. I don’t turn over my trust to just anyone. Thanks to Ceasar Moreno, his asst for his professionalism and follow up. Everyone there is Terrific, Great Team!
Efren T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent staff and great service. Thank you
Lorraine L.
Submitted 01/07/22
I went in for my orthopedic appointment an was seen promptly an was treated wonderfully by the staff
Harutun M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great experience as always, Dr. Garg is the best
Donna W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great from front desk to doc’s office. Very happy and satisfied so far!
Robert M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always great service
Carol C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Short wait time, courteous and the doctor was very professional and explained my surgery and rehabilitation in detail
Susan D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Thorough
Maria A.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great Service
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great
Kim D.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great doctor. Diagnosed my problem.
Michael N.
Submitted 01/07/22
Knowledgeable, personable and talented, Dr. Shankwiler is the orthopedic specialist you want on your team. He takes his time with patients, actively listens and delivers wise guidance. Just an outstanding person and caregiver.
Gordon D.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best in town!
Patricia K.
Submitted 01/07/22
Patient service is outstanding. Care & concern for patients is superb.
Bernard S.
Submitted 01/07/22
January 7th experience at Congress Orthopedic Associates it is one that I would highly recommend
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/07/22
I've been a patient of Congress orthopedics for many years. Most of the nurses that I worked with, go here. I am receiving excellent care from my surgeon Dr Lin, appreciate the entire staff! I'm glad to have PT available at the same building. It's always a pleasure to have a check up with Dr Lin, I'm in good hands.
Raymond T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. O’Dowd was very good conducting the examination of my knees and explained fully what treatment including knee replacement needed to be done.
Angela C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Excellent. Dr. Garg is the best.
Christine B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Shankwiler takes his time and listens carefully to his patients. I never feel rushed. I feel very confident in his abilities as a Specialist in his field. He is also a delight to chat with about worldly current events. If you are a new patient looking for a doctor that is not only skilled and confident but has a great and thoughtful bedside manner, Dr. Shankwiler should be your first choice!
Teresa S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Every one is great at Congress Medical and they take great care of you. All are very caring and concerned with your well being