Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Congress Orthopaedic Associates -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Congress Orthopaedic Associates

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Pasadena, CA & Arcadia, CA

631 total reviews

Congress Orthopaedic Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 631 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Congress Orthopaedic Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Venus W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Yes, I would recommend Kenneth Sabbag, He is caring and everyone in the office is very helpful and always point to the right direction.
Janice V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Always get excellent care when I have the need to come to Congress Medical. Dr. Diehl is very through and treatment is always spot on.
Isabel R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Garg is fantastic. He's listens and explains everything I need to know. His staff is amazing even during staff shortages due to illness. I appreciate them all so much.
Mary R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Hours not posted
Harold N.
Submitted 01/07/22
Awesome
Elaine M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr Garg is very professional and I totally trust his diagnosis with his wisdom and and knowledge.
Peggy U.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Lee explained everything to me about my upcoming surgery. I have every confidence in him.
Ryan B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Was good need to follow up appointment as I am in prehab for surgery
Mary B.
Submitted 01/07/22
Really great doctor, listens , caring. I was very happy being his patient.
Juan Francisco S.
Submitted 01/07/22
Great staff
Gordon D.
Submitted 01/07/22
The best.
Mike R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Good
Elaine M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Absolutely. Total confidence in Dr Garg and his knowledge, wisdom and expertise.
Carmen V.
Submitted 01/07/22
Doctor Sabbag is a good doctor.
Sheryl W.
Submitted 01/07/22
I appreciate the fact that Dr.Hindoyan actually listens to his patients. And Roxy is pretty awesome too, she always has done encouraging words for you when you're just not feeling the best.
Miriam M.
Submitted 01/07/22
Informative easy to use
Frank C.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very good
Jane W.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Lee is very friendly and answer our concern in detail. We are able to understand what cause the pain and how to care later on.
Chris L.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr. Jackson is patient and does a great job listening and explaining. He’s also not trigger happy on surgery, which is refreshing. I’d highly recommend him.
Maria D.
Submitted 01/06/22
Dr Shankweiler is the best. He is compassionate, patient and attentive to his patients’ needs.